Lucara Diamond Corp.

2

Canada & British Columbia Vancouver

885 West Georgia Street, Suite 2000

+1 604 689-7842

www.lucaradiamond.com

Looking to explore investment opportunities with LUC?

Contact LUC >

Looking to explore investment opportunities with LUC?

Contact LUC >

Is this your business?
Customize your listing.

CLAIM THIS LISTING

Is this your business?
Customize your listing.

Company Press Releases

Lucara Announces Third Quarter 2018 Results

VANCOUVER, Nov. 8, 2018 /CNW/ - (LUC – TSX, LUC – BSE, LUC – Nasdaq Stockholm) Lucara Diamond Corp. ("Lucara" or the "Company") today reports its results for the quarter ended September 30, 2018. View PDF version of News Release HIGHLIGHTS FOR THE THIRD QUARTER ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2018 (All amounts are presented in USD) Karowe's overall performance with respect to ore and waste mined, ore processed and carats recovered was within forecast for the third quarter ended September 30, 2018: Ore and waste mined was 1.2 million tonnes and 3.9 million t...

Lucara Announces Declaration of Quarterly Dividend

VANCOUVER, Nov. 8, 2018 /CNW/ - (LUC – TSX, LUC – BSE, LUC – Nasdaq Stockholm) Lucara Diamond Corp. ("Lucara" or the "Company") is pleased to announce that the Board of Directors has declared the fourth quarterly dividend of 2018 of CDN 2.5 cents per share to be payable Thursday, December 20, 2018 to the shareholders of record at the close of business on Friday, December 7, 2018. Please view PDF version of News Release. The declaration, timing, amount and payment of future dividends remains at the discretion of the Board of Directors and is subje...

Lucara 2018 Third Quarter Results to be Released Thursday, November 8, 2018

VANCOUVER, Oct. 24, 2018 /CNW/ - (LUC – TSX, LUC – BSE, LUC – Nasdaq Stockholm) Lucara Diamond Corp. ("Lucara" or the "Company") announces that it will be publishing its 2018 Third Quarter results on Thursday, November 8, 2018, after the market close in North America. Please view PDF version of news release The Company will host a conference call and webcast to discuss the results on Friday, November 9, 2018, at 6:00 a.m. Pacific, 9:00 a.m. Eastern, 2:00 p.m. UK, 3:00 p.m. CET. CONFERENCE CALL:Please call in 10 minutes before the conference call...

See All >

Company News

See All >

NEWSLETTER